Fitness Class Timetable

Timetable from April 2021.

The Fitness Class Timetable is subject to change, dependent on popularity and staff availability.

Classes will be cancelled if there are insufficient numbers booked on the class.

Our New Fitness Class Program restarts from Monday 17th May in line with Step 3 within the Government's Roadmap to return for Indoor and Outdoor Group Exercise. Members can book onto the Classes via the online member portal.

*Outdoor or Functional Fitness will be outside on the 3G weather permitting, with the Functional Training Room used as an alternative.

Our pre-recorded Online Classes will be will now be available on Youtube 

Monday 12.15 -12.45 Core
Monday 13.00 -13.30 Boogie Bounce
Monday 17.15 - 18.00 Spinning
Monday 18.15 - 19.00 Pilates
Monday  19.15 -19.45 SWEAT
Tuesday  07.30 - 8.15 Pilates
Tuesday   12.15-12.45 LBT
Tuesday 13.00 - 13.30 Outdoor or Functional Fitness*
Tuesday 17.15-17.45 LBT
Tuesday 18.15-18.45 HIIT
Wednesday 07.30-8.00 Spin (30 Minutes)
Wednesday 12.15-12.45 Spin (30 Minutes)
Wednesday 13.15-13.45 LBT
Wednesday 17.00-17.30 Outdoor or Functional Fitness*
Wednesday 18.15-18.45 Core
Thursday 12.15-12.45 HIIT
Thursday 13.00-13.30 Core
Thursday 17.15-18.00 Spin
Thursday 19.00-19.30 Outdoor or Functional Fitness*
Friday 12.15-12.45 Spin (30 minutes)
Friday 13.15-14.00 Pilates
Friday 17.15-17.45 LBT