Press Office

Ambition

Whether you're looking for a quote from one of our many media experts, want to get hold of good photography or would like to know about any of our initiatives, our media team will be happy to help.

Under the current circumstances the best way to get hold of us is via email - we will get back to you as quickly as we can.

Media Enquiries
For media enquiries please email: communications@salford.ac.uk.

Helen Jones
Head of Communications
h.m.jones@salford.ac.uk

Maria Dickinson
Senior Communications Manager
m.j.dickinson@salford.ac.uk

Loughlan Campbell
Communications Manager (Salford School of Arts, Media and Creative Technology)
l.r.campbell@salford.ac.uk 

Sam Wood
Communications Manager (Salford Business School and School of Science, Engineering and Environment)
s.e.wood@salford.ac.uk

Roisin Schofield
Communications Manager (School of Health and Society)
r.l.schofield@salford.ac.uk