We are only an email away - Postgraduate Enquiries

PG Computing

We might be more socially distanced than usual, but we're still here to offer a helping virtual hand and answer any questions you may have.

From queries about timetables, to reading list recommendations, to what we're doing to keep you safe on campus; please get in touch with us - we're only an email away.

We're only an email away

We are your School of Science, Engineering and Environment postgraduate programme leaders.

Please get in touch with us with any questions you have might about your chosen course.

Acoustics and Audio
Audio Acoustics
Environmental Acoustics

Jonathan Hargreaves

j.a.hargreaves@salford.ac.uk
Audio Production Jos Hirst j.hirst@salford.ac.uk
 
Built Environment
Architecture Claudia Trillo c.trillo2@salford.ac.uk
BIM and Digital Built Environments Jason Underwood j.underwood@salford.ac.uk
Building Surveying

Justine Cooper 

j.c.cooper@salford.ac.uk
Construction Law and Practice Paul Tracey p.tracey@salford.ac.uk
Construction Management Jenny Jones j.l.jones@salford.ac.uk
Project Management in Construction Kaushal Keraminiyage k.p.keraminiyage@salford.ac.uk

Quantity Surveying

Quantity Surveying (Mechanical and Electrical)

John Forde j.forde@salford.ac.uk
Real Estate and Property Management Kevin Aspin k.m.aspin@salford.ac.uk
 
Engineering
Advanced Control Systems Tony Jones a.h.jones@salford.ac.uk
Aerospace Engineering Oliviu Sugar-Gabor o.sugar-gabor@salford.ac.uk
Advanced Mechanical Engineering Design Guowu Wei g.wei@salford.ac.uk
Petroleum and Gas Engineering Abubakar Abbas a.j.abbas@salford.ac.uk
Robotics and Automation Samia Nefti-Meziani  s.nefti-meziani@salford.ac.uk
Structural Engineering Laurence Weekes  l.weekes@salford.ac.uk
Sustainable Air Transport Operations and Planning Viktoriia Myroniuk v.myroniuk@salford.ac.uk
Transport Engineering and Planning Saad Yousif s.yousif@salford.ac.uk
 
Biosciences

Biomedical Science

Biotechnology

Drug Design and Discovery

Natalie Ferry n.ferry@salford.ac.uk
 
Environment

Environmental Assessment and Management

Health and Global Environment

Safety, Health and Environment

Sustainability

Carole Conroy c.conroy@salford.ac.uk
Wildlife Conservation  Jean Boubli j.p.boubli@salford.ac.uk
 
Computer Sciences
Cyber Security, Threat Intelligence and Forensics Tooska Dargahi t.dargahi@salford.ac.uk
Data Science Mo Saraee m.saraee@salford.ac.uk

If you have questions about coming to the university during Covid-19, please visit our dedicated webpage.

Want more general information?

Already applied? Find out about what happens next.

For application enquiries, please contact us: