We are only an email away - Salford Business School

We want you to know that we're still here to offer a helping virtual hand and can answer any questions you may have.

SBS Admissions team

We're only an email away

If you have any questions at all about your course, or studying at Salford, please contact us using the details below:

Admissions questions Tawney Bennett T.L.Bennett@salford.ac.uk
Accounting. Economics and Finance programmes Faisal Sheikh F.M.Sheikh@salford.ac.uk
Business programmes Rich Dron r.m.dron@salford.ac.uk
Business Management with Law, Human Resource Management   Adrian Monaghan a.monaghan@salford.ac.uk
International Business, Marketing Richard Bell r.bell@salford.ac.uk
Law programmes Ian King i.d.king@salford.ac.uk

More general information?

For more information about accommodation, finance, and wellbeing and support on our Offer Holder Hub.

If you haven’t managed to visit us yet or just want to take another look, our COVID-safe campus tours are a great way for you to explore our university and ask any questions you may have.