University of Salford Manchester

Contact us

VCO Enquiries and Further Information

If you have a specific query relating to the Vice-Chancellor's Office, or would like to know more about our work, please contact Andrew Snowden, Strategic Advisor to the Vice-Chancellor:

a.j.snowden@salford.ac.uk

Contacting the Vice-Chancellor

If you would like to contact the Vice-Chancellor, you can contact Professor Marshall and her team at the below email address

Vice-chancellor@salford.ac.uk

Contacting the Team

If you need to contact the team their individual email addresses are below, or you can call the University Switchboard on 0161 295 5000.

Alex Hackett a.j.hackett@salford.ac.uk

Gillian Lomas g.l.lomas@salford.ac.uk

Emma McLaughlan e.mclaughlan@salford.ac.uk

Helen Walsh H.Walsh4@salford.ac.uk

Hannah Lynch  h.m.lynch1@salford.ac.uk

Kelly Gayle k.gayle@salford.ac.uk

Bex Smith B.R.Smith@salford.ac.uk

Andrew Snowden a.j.snowden@salford.ac.uk

Press and PR Enquiries

All Press and PR enquiries should be directed to our press office, further details can be found at the below link:

http://www.salford.ac.uk/about-us/corporate-information/press-office