Find a course

Clearing 2014

Clearing 2014

Clearing 2014

Clearing

Clearing hotline: 0161 295 5553

Date Opening times
Wednesday 6 August to Friday 8 August 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 11 August to Wednesday 13 August 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 14 August 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 15 August 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday 16 August 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 17 August 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 18 August to Friday 22 August 09:00 - 17:00

Why study at Salford?

Open Days

Open Days

Both our undergraduate and postgraduate Open Days let you explore subjects, visit our campuses and meet tutors and students.

Book now.

Both our undergraduate and postgraduate Open Days give you the chance to explore our subject areas, visit our campuses and meet our friendly tutors and current students.

Book now.

Postgraduate fee discounts

Fee discounts for new and existing students
QAA checks how UK universities and colleges maintain the standard of their higher education provision. Click here to read this institution's latest review report. 
The QAA diamond logo and 'QAA' are registered trademarks of the Quality Assurance Agency for Higher Education.