We are only an email away - School of Arts, Media and Creative Technology postgraduate queries

This is a image of our students and our campus

Whether you want to know what it's like to study a postgraduate course at Salford, or the strong relationships we maintain with industry, whatever your question is, we're only an email away. 

If you if you have any questions in relation to covid-19, please visit this webpage

WE'RE ONLY AN EMAIL AWAY

Speak with our supportive, experienced and well-connected lecturers today. You can find the names and email address for your course contacts below: 

Contemporary Fine Art 

Tim Isherwood 

T.isherwood@salford.ac.uk 

Creative Technology 

Tim Isherwood 

T.isherwood@salford.ac.uk 

Visual Communication 

Tim Isherwood 

T.isherwood@salford.ac.uk 

Socially Engaged Arts Practice 

Tim Isherwood 

T.isherwood@salford.ac.uk 

Socially Engaged Photography 

Tim Isherwood 

T.isherwood@salford.ac.uk 

Digital Curation (PGCert) 

Toni Sant 

a.sant2@salford.ac.uk 

Film Production

Tom Kirby

t.g.kirby@salford.ac.uk

Creative Writing: Innovation and Experiment 

Judy Kendall 

j.kendall@salford.ac.uk 

Literature and Culture 

Jane Kilby 

j.e.kilby@salford.ac.uk 

Media Production suite 

Maire Tracey 

m.r.tracey@salford.ac.uk 

Wildlife Documentary Production 

Maire Tracey 

m.r.tracey@salford.ac.uk 

Production Management for TV, Film and Digital Media 

Reshel Shah

r.s.shah1@salford.ac.uk 

Fashion Design

Sally Donaldson

s.donaldson1@salford.ac.uk

Digital Video Production and Marketing 

Sarah Hodgetts 

s.a.hodgetts@salford.ac.uk 

International Journalism for Digital Media 

Marek Bekerman

m.bekerman@salford.ac.uk

Journalism: News/Broadcast/Sport 

Andrew Lindsay

a.lindsay@salford.ac.uk

Public Relations and Digital Communications 

Debra Manley

d.j.manley@salford.ac.uk

Music 

Phil Brissenden 

p.brissenden2@salford.ac.uk 

Contemporary Performance Practice 

Ali Matthews

a.e.matthews@salford.ac.uk 

Screen Acting 

Clare Neylon 

c.neylon@salford.ac.uk 

Dance programmes

Deborah Milner 

d.l.m.milner@salford.ac.uk 

Intelligence and Security Studies 

Kyle Cunliffe

k.s.cunliffe@salford.ac.uk 

Terrorism and Security 

Anna Kruglova

a.m.kruglova@salford.ac.uk 

 

Salford School of Arts, Media and Creative Technology: who we are

MORE GENERAL INFORMATION?

You can find out more about our student accommodationpostgraduate student finance and the support we offer to our students

Already applied? Find out about what happens next.

For application enquiries, please contact us: