Meet our people

Professor Terrence Fernando image

Professor Terrence Fernando
Director

t.fernando@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 2914

Read biography

Hanneke Van-Dijk image

Hanneke van Dijk
Research Support Officer

h.vandijk@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 5164

Read biography

Vera Barron

Vera Barron
Senior Research Development Manager

v.barron1@salford.ac.uk
+44 (0) 161 295 2179

Read biography

Dr Zafer Ozturk.jpg

Dr Zafer Ozturk 
Research Fellow 

Z.F.Taib@.salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6568

Read biography

Pavithra Ganeshu

Pavithra Ganeshu
Researcher

P.Ganeshu@edu.salford.ac.uk

Read biography

Ben Monaghan

Ben Monaghan
Software Engineer

B.D.Monaghan1@edu.salford.ac.uk

Read biography

Adam Sinclair

Adam Sinclair
VR Content Creator

A.J.Sinclair1@salford.ac.uk

Read biography

Dr Kaushal Keraminiyage

Dr Kaushal Keraminiyage
Associate

K.P.Keraminiyage@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6569

Read biography

Rukshan De Mel

Rukshan De Mel
PHD Student

R.C.Demel@edu.salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6559

Read biography

Dulcidio Coelho image

Dulcidio Coelho
Techincal Director

d.f.coelho@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6569

Read biography

Simon Hadfield

Simon Hadfield
Facilities Co-ordinator 

0161 295 6579
S.J.Hadfield@salford.ac.uk

Read biography

Simon Campion image

Dr Simon Campion
Commercial VR Project Manager

s.p.campion@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 2931

Read biography

Srimal Samansir

Srimal Samansiri
Research Fellow

R.S.P.Samansiri@edu.salford.ac.uk

Read biography

Mike Polshaw

Mike Polshaw
VR Software Engineer

0161 295 3507
M.M.T.Polshaw1@salford.ac.uk

Read biography

Dr Claudia Trillo
Associate

hC.Trillo2@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6569

Read biography

Dr Yingchun Ji

Dr Yingchun Ji
Associate

Y.Ji@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 4841

Read biography

Dr Chika Udeaja

Associate

C.E.Udeaja@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 3991

Read biography