Meet our people

Professor Terrence Fernando image

Prof. Terrence Fernando
Director

t.fernando@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 2914

Read biography...

Hanneke van Dijk image

Hanneke van Dijk
Research Support Officer

h.vandijk@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 5164

Read biography...

Komal Raj Aryal

Komal Raj Aryal
Research Fellow (Disaster Risk Governance)

k.r.aryal18@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6558

Read biography...

Kuo-Cheng Wu

Dr. Kuo-Cheng Wu
Senior Researcher

k.c.wu@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6566

Read biography...

Dulcidio Coelho image

Dulcidio Coelho
Technical Director

d.f.coelho@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6569

Read biography...

Simon Campion image

Dr. Simon Campion
VR Consultant and Project Manager

s.p.campion@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 2931

Read biography...

Michal Cieciura image

Michal Cieciura
Senior Software Engineer

m.a.cieciura1@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6567

Read biography...

Samaneh Ghazimirsaeid

Samaneh Ghazimirsaeid
PHD Student

s.s.ghazimirsaeid@edu.salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6559

Read biography...