Meet our people

Professor Terrence Fernando image

Professor Terrence Fernando
Director

t.fernando@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 2914

Read biography

Hanneke van Dijk image

Hanneke van Dijk
Research Support Officer

h.vandijk@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 5164

Read biography

Komal Raj Aryal

Dr Komal Raj Aryal
Research Fellow 

k.r.aryal18@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6558

Read biography

Kuo-Cheng Wu

Dr Kuo-Cheng Wu
Senior Researcher

k.c.wu@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6566

Read biography

Zul

Dr Che Zulkhairi Abdullah
Research Fellow 

C.Z.Abdullah@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6574

Read biography

Dr Jamie O'BrienDr Jamie O'Brien
Research Fellow

J.R.T.OBrien@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6563

Read biography

Dr Claudia Trillo

Dr Claudia Trillo
Associate

C.Trillo2@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6569

Read biography

Dulcidio Coelho image

Dulcidio Coelho
Technical Director

d.f.coelho@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6652

Read biography

Simon Campion image

Dr Simon Campion
Commercial VR Project Manager

s.p.campion@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 2931

Read biography

Michal Cieciura image

Michal Cieciura
Principal Software Engineer

m.a.cieciura1@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6567

Read biography

Dr Zafer Ozturk.jpg

Dr Zafer Ozturk 
Research Fellow 

Z.F.Taib@.salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6568

Read biography

Samaneh Ghazimirsaeid

Samaneh Ghazimirsaeid
PHD Student

s.s.ghazimirsaeid@edu.salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6559

Read biography

Rukshan De Mel

Rukshan De Mel
PHD Student

R.C.Demel@edu.salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6559

Read biography

Dr Yingchun Ji Dr Yingchun Ji
Associate

Y.Ji@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 4841

Read biography