Science, Engineering and Environment Postgraduate Course Enquiries

PG Computing

Want to know more about a specific module? Interested in learning more about facilities and resources you will use? Keen to explore what future career directions your studies might lead to? 

We might be working differently at the moment, but you can still contact us with any questions you might have about your chosen postgraduate programme - we're only an email away.

Visit our dedicated COVID-19 support page for advice relating to study during the pandemic and UK Government restrictions.

We're only an email away

Here are the programme leader and their contact details for your programme area: 

General Admissions Questions

Andrew Fleming

A.J.Fleming@salford.ac.uk

MSc Advanced Control Systems

MSc Aerospace Engineering

Dr. Anthony Jones

a.h.jones@salford.ac.uk

MSc Advanced Mechanical Engineering Design

Dr.Guowu Wei

g.wei@salford.ac.uk

MArch Architecture

Dr. Claudia Trillo

c.trillo2@salford.ac.uk

MSc Audio Acoustics

MSc Enviornmental Acoustics

Dr. Jonathan Hargreaves

J.A.Hargreaves@salford.ac.uk

MSc Audio Production

Dr. Jos Hirst

J.Hirst@salford.ac.uk

MSc Biomedical Science

MSc Biotechnology

MSc Drug Design and Discovery

Dr. Natalie Ferry

N.Ferry@salford.ac.uk

MSc BIM and Digital Built Environments

Prof. Jason Underwood

j.underwood@salford.ac.uk

MSc Building Surveying

Dr. Justine Cooper

j.c.cooper@salford.ac.uk

MSc /LLM Construction Law and Practice

Dr. Paul Tracey

p.tracey@salford.ac.uk

MSc Construction Management

Jenny Hudson

j.l.hudson@salford.ac.uk

MSc Cyber security, Threat Intelligence and Forensics

Dr. Tooska Dargahi

t.dargahi@salford.ac.uk

MSc Data Science

Prof. Mo Saraee

m.saraee@salford.ac.uk

MSc Gas Engineering and Management

Dr. Abubakar Abbas a.j.abbas@salford.ac.uk

MSc Enviornmental Assessment and Management

MSc Health and Global Environment 

MSc Safety, Health and Environment

MSc Sustainability

Dr. Debapriya Mondal

d.mondal@salford.ac.uk

MSc Parasitology

MSc Parasitology (Biomedical)

MSc Parasitology (Genomics)

MSc Parasitology (Wildlife)

Prof.Joseph Jackson

j.a.jackson@salford.ac.uk
MSc Petroleum and Gas Engineering Dr. Ghasem Nasr g.g.nasr@salford.ac.uk
MSc Project Management in Construction Dr. Kaushal Keraminiyage k.p.keraminiyage@salford.ac.uk

MSc Quantity Surveying 

MSc Quantity Surveying (Mechanical and Electrical)

John Forde j.forde@salford.ac.uk
MSc Real Estate and Property Management Kevin Aspin k.m.aspin@salford.ac.uk
MSc Robotics and Automation Prof. Samia Nefti-Meziane  s.nefti-meziani@salford.ac.uk
MSc Structural Engineering Dr. Laurence Weekes l.weekes@salford.ac.uk
MSc Transport Engineering and Planning Dr. Saad Yousif s.yousif@salford.ac.uk
MSc Wildlife Conservation Prof. Jean Boubli

j.p.boubli@salford.ac.uk

More general information?

Already applied? Find out about what happens next.

For application enquiries, please contact us: