We are only an email away

sam

We want you to know that we're still here to offer a helping virtual hand and can answer any questions you may have.

SAM

We're only an email away

From what student life is like in Greater Manchester, or which books you could read over the summer, to what we're doing during lockdown? During our online events we've left no question unanswered. 

Although we can't meet face-to-face right now - you can still contact us, as we're only an email away.

For questions in relation to covid-19 please visit this webpage

Animation Annabeth Robinson A.Robinson19@salford.ac.uk
Art & Design Foundation Year Matthew Morriss M.Morriss@salford.ac.uk
Costume Design Katherine Foster K.Foster@salford.ac.uk
Dance Lisa Cullen L.Cullen@salford.ac.uk
Digital Media Juan Hiriat J.F.V.Hiriart@salford.ac.uk
Digital Video Production and Marketing Adam Solodujin A.P.Solodujin@salford.ac.uk 
English, Drama and Creative Writing Caroline Magennis C.Magennis@salford.ac.uk
Fashion Business and Promotion Gemma Moran G.Moran@salford.ac.uk
Fashion Design Sally Donaldson S.Donaldson1@salford.ac.uk
Fashion Image Making and Styling Dan Szor D.R.Szor@salford.ac.uk
Film Production Jane Sayer J.E.Sayer@salford.ac.uk
Film Studies Pete Deakin P.P.Deakin@salford.ac.uk
Film, TV and Stage Design Andrew Wilkins A.G.Wilkins@salford.ac.uk
Fine Art David Hancock D.R.Hancock@salford.ac.uk
Games Design and Production Mick Lockwood M.g.lockwood@salford.ac.uk
Graphic Design Gary Peploe G.A.Peploe@salford.ac.uk
Interior Design Tim Bramley T.J.Bramley@salford.ac.uk
Journalism Andrew Fletcher A.Fletcher3@salford.ac.uk
Media Technology Laurence Murphy L.Murphy@salford.ac.uk
Music Adam Hart A.M.Hart1@salford.ac.uk
Performance Helen Mason H.L.Mason1@salford.ac.uk
Photography Caitlin Griffiths C.M.A.Griffiths@salford.ac.uk
Politics and Contemporary History Dan Lomas D.W.B.Lomas@salford.ac.uk
Post Production and VFX Fraser Durie F.Durie@salford.ac.uk
Television and Radio Production Robin Ellis R.Ellis@salford.ac.uk

More general information?

For more information about accommodation, finance, and wellbeing and support on our Offer Holder Hub.

If you haven’t managed to visit us yet or just want to take another look, our online campus tours are a great way for you to explore our university and ask any questions you may have.