We are only an email away - School of Arts, Media and Creative Technology undergraduate queries

sam

We want you to know that we're here to offer a helping hand and can answer any questions you may have.

SAM

We're only an email away

Got a question about our courses? Whatever you need to know, our tutors are only an email away. 

 

Animation Annabeth Robinson

A.Robinson19@salford.ac.uk

Art & Design Foundation Year

Matthew Morriss

Hannah Gibson

M.Morriss@salford.ac.uk

H.Gibson@salford.ac.uk 

Costume Design Katherine Foster

K.Foster@salford.ac.uk

Dance Deborah Milner

D.L.M.Milner@salford.ac.uk 

Digital Media Juan Hiriat

J.F.V.Hiriart@salford.ac.uk

Digital Video Production and Marketing Robin Ellis

R.Ellis@salford.ac.uk 

English, Drama and Creative Writing Mark Yates

M.T.Yates@salford.ac.uk

Fashion Business and Promotion Gemma Moran

G.Moran@salford.ac.uk

Fashion Design James Pegg

J.D.Pegg@salford.ac.uk

Fashion Image Making and Styling Dan Szor

D.R.Szor@salford.ac.uk

Film Production Jane Sayer

J.E.Sayer@salford.ac.uk

Film Studies, and English & Film Pete Deakin

P.P.Deakin@salford.ac.uk

Film, TV and Stage Design Emma Dibb

E.J.Dibb@salford.ac.uk 

Fine Art David Hancock

D.R.Hancock@salford.ac.uk

Games Design and Production Mick Lockwood

M.G.Lockwood@salford.ac.uk

Graphic Design Gary Peploe

G.A.Peploe@salford.ac.uk

Interior Design Tim Bramley

T.J.Bramley@salford.ac.uk

Journalism Paul Duckworth

P.A.Duckworth@salford.ac.uk

Media Technology Laurence Murphy

L.Murphy@salford.ac.uk

Music Adam Hart

A.M.Hart1@salford.ac.uk

Performance Helen Mason

H.L.Mason1@salford.ac.uk

Photography Fiona Cashell

F.Cashell@salford.ac.uk 

Politics and Contemporary History Ben Williams

B.Williams2@salford.ac.uk

Post Production and VFX Fraser Durie

F.Durie@salford.ac.uk

Television and Radio Production Robin Ellis

R.Ellis@salford.ac.uk

More general information?

For more information about accommodation, finance and wellbeing and support, visit our undergraduate hub.