We are only an email away: Postgraduate Enquiries

We might be more socially distanced than usual but we want you to know that we're still here to offer a helping virtual hand and can answer any questions you may have (or know someone who can!).

We're only an email away

We’re your Salford Business School postgraduate Programme Leaders. From queries about timetables, to which sources you could read before you start your studies, to what we're doing to keep you safe on campus; whatever your question, get in touch with us, we're only an email away.

For questions in relation to covid-19 please visit this webpage

Programme Programme Leader Email address
Graduate Certificate International Management Dr Muhammad Amjad M.Amjad@salford.ac.uk
GradCert Risk and Security Management Kevin Kane k.kane@salford.ac.uk
     
LLM International Business Law  Ian King i.d.king@salford.ac.uk
     
MSc Accounting and Finance Marijeta Sadiku M.Sadiku1@salford.ac.uk
MSc Finance Abdi Ali A.Ali48@salford.ac.uk
MSc Financial Technology (FinTech) Anton Miglo a.miglo@salford.ac.uk
     
MSc Digital Business Dr Marie Griffiths m.griffiths@salford.ac.uk
MSc Digital Marketing Sean Chung s.chung@salford.ac.uk
MSc Entrepreneurship Dr Gordon Fletcher G.Fletcher@salford.ac.uk
MSc HRM & Development Kathy Hartley k.a.hartley@salford.ac.uk
MSc International Business Dr Jonathan Swift j.s.swift@salford.ac.uk
MSc International Business with Law Dr Adrian Monaghan a.monaghan@salford.ac.uk
MSc Management Dr Adrian Monaghan a.monaghan@salford.ac.uk
MSc Managing Innovation and Information Technology Dr Marie Griffiths m.griffiths@salford.ac.uk
MSc Marketing Dr Peter Reeves P.Reeves@salford.ac.uk
MSc Operations Management  Kostas Chaldoupis k.chaldoupis1@salford.ac.uk
MSc Procurement, Logistics and Supply Chain Management Dr Yiannis Polychronakis y.polychronakis@salford.ac.uk
MSc Project Management Stelios Sapountzis s.sapountzis@salford.ac.uk

More general information?

Already applied? Find out about what happens next.

For application enquiries, please contact us: