We are only an email away

We want you to know that we're here to offer a helping hand and can answer any questions you may have.

We're only an email away

Photo of Lynne Barrow

If you've any general questions about your application or you just want a chat about studying at Salford, please contact me.

Lynne Barrow    
Director of Student Recruitment    
l.barrow1@salford.ac.uk 

Subject tutors

Photos of SBS recruitment tutors 2022

Want to know more about a course module?  Keen to get the lowdown on which books to read over the summer? If you have any questions about your course, please contact us using the details below:

Accounting, Economics and Finance courses Geoff Evans G.A.Evans1@salford.ac.uk
Business courses Paul Walters P.A.Walters@salford.ac.uk
  Richard Bell R.Bell@salford.ac.uk
Business with Supply Chain and Project Management Steve Kelly S.J.H.Kelly@salford.ac.uk
Law courses Sinead Farry S.C.Farry@salford.ac.uk
  Sarah McNeill S.L.S.McNeill@salford.ac.uk

More general information?

For application enquiries, please contact us: