Skip to main content

Virtual Reality Research Group contacts list

Ms Elaine Beaumont

Dr Sharon Coen

The Psychology of Media Communication

Dr Linda Dubrow-Marshall

Dr Peter Eachus

Dr Adam Galpin


Prof Laurence Kenney

Rehabilitation Technologies and Biomedical Engineering

Dr Sue McAndrew

Prof David Roberts

Sam Royle

Dr Ben Short