Skip to main content

Measurement Research Group contacts list

Prof Malcolm Granat

Measurement of Physical Behaviour

Yasser Althebaity

Mr Robert Broadley

Ms Susan Buttress

Miss Alexandra Clarke-Cornwell

Public Health

Prof Penny Cook

Public Health

Dr Anna Cooper

Public Health

Prof Laurence Kenney

Rehabilitation Technologies and Biomedical Engineering

Mr Mark McAloon

Dr Chris Pickford

Ms Clare Rafferty

Sathish Sankarpandi

Abedalmajeed Shajrawi

Dr Sibylle Thies


Dale Walker