Skip to main content

PGR students

Ateyah, Maha m.a.ateyah@edu.salford.ac.uk
(Ashley Weinberg)

Bragg, Joanna J.Bragg@edu.salford.ac.uk
Interventions to Reduce Alcohol Harm: The effectiveness of a school-based intervention to reduce alcohol consumption in young adolescents by addressing self-esteem (Penny Cook, Margaret Coffey and Linda Dubrow-Marshall)

Clarke-Cornwell, Alexandra A.M.Clarke-Cornwell@salford.ac.uk
Sedentary behaviour, work and health-related outcomes: analysis from the Health Survey for England (Penny Cook and Malcolm Granat)

Edge, Clare C.E.Edge@edu.salford.ac.uk
Ageing, health and retirement choices in a diverse workforce: Case study of a large private retail sector organisation (Margaret Coffey and Penny Cook)

Gbadamos, Abolanle A.R.Gbadamosi@edu.salford.ac.uk
Domain-specific sedentary behaviour among the working population (Malcolm Granat and Alex Clarke-Cornwell)

Obeng, John J.Y.Obeng@edu.salford.ac.uk
Spatial inequality in the utilisation of the free maternal delivery policy in Ghana (Penny Cook, Fiona Phipps MacVane and Jeanne Lythgoe)

Higgins, Leyonie L.T.Higgins@edu.salford.ac.uk
Predictors of resilience among nursing students

Price, Alan A.D.Price1@edu.salford.ac.uk
The impact of neglect in early infancy in the cognitive functioning of children with foetal alcohol spectrum disorders (Penny Cook and Sarah Norgate)

Prior, Faye F.Prior@edu.salford.ac.uk
Evaluation of an Active Tameside Exercise Referral Scheme (Margaret Coffey, Penny Cook and Anna Robins)

Sampson, Dana D.Sampson1@edu.salford.ac.uk
Perception is Reality: Understanding the Influence of Environmental Views on Physical Activity Among Washington, D.C. Women (Penny Cook and Joanne Meredith)

Ure, Cathy C.M.Ure@edu.salford.ac.uk
Exploring the role of social media in supporting the psychosocial health of women living with and beyond breast cancer: A mixed methods study (Adam Galpin and Anna Cooper)