Skip to main content

Years 2, 3, and 4

Students will complete their PhD studies following the guidelines of their host institution (either the University of Salford, Imperial College London, University of Strathclyde or the University of Southampton).  Upon satisfactory progress over the three years, students will receive their PhD award from their host institution.