Skip to main content

TEL Champions

 
Name School Email address Extension
Huw Jarvis Languages h.a.jarvis@salford.ac.uk 53611
Alex Fenton Salford Business School a.fenton@salford.ac.uk  
Andreas Tsopanakis Salford Business School A.Tsopanakis@salford.ac.uk  
David Kreps
Salford Business School D.G.Kreps@salford.ac.uk 54237
Peter Reeves
Salford Business School P.Reeves@salford.ac.uk  
Matt Morriss School of Art & Media (Art & Design) M.Morriss@salford.ac.uk 56984
Juan Hiriart School of Art & Media (Digital Design) J.F.V.Hiriart@salford.ac.uk
Gill James School of Art & Media (Eng, Pol & Cont Hist) g.james1@salford.ac.uk 56792
Tim France School of Art & Media (Music & Dance) T.France@salford.ac.uk 56107
Joanne Scott School of Art & Media (Performance) J.E.Scott@salford.ac.uk 55388
Geoff McQueen School of Art & Media (Media & Broadcast) G.McQueen@salford.ac.uk 52103
Ian Wood School of Art & Media (Journalism) I.Wood@salford.ac.uk 53875
Frederick Murphy School of Health Sciences F.J.Murphy@salford.ac.uk 56974
Ben Short School of Health Sciences B.Short@salford.ac.uk 52800
Peter Bowden School of Health Sciences P.D.Bowden1@salford.ac.uk 52414
Julian Hatcher School of Health Sciences j.hatcher@salford.ac.uk 52293
David Garbutt School of Nursing, Midwifery & Social Work & Social Sciences D.Garbutt@salford.ac.uk 52713
Karen Staniland School of Nursing, Midwifery & Social Work & Social Sciences K.Staniland@salford.ac.uk 52724
Alli Mitchell School of Nursing, Midwifery & Social Work & Social Sciences a.mitchell1@salford.ac.uk 52342
Lyn Rosen School of Nursing, Midwifery & Social Work & Social Sciences l.rosen@salford.ac.uk 52767
Andy Miah School of Environment and Life Sciences a.miah@salford.ac.uk  
Lee Griffiths School of Computing, Science and Engineering l.s.griffiths@salford.ac.uk 53658
Dave Dowdle School of the Built Environment D.L.Dowdle@salford.ac.uk 52182
Yingchun Ji School of the Built Environment Y.Ji@salford.ac.uk 54841