Skip to main content

Finance Department

Commercial

The Commercial Finance team are responsible for the due diligence of processes for partnerships, collaborative arrangements both in the UK and Overseas and efficient and appropriate commercial reviews and post evaluations for the University.

For information and support, please contact the teams below.

Who we are

Project & Costings Team

Vanda Tomlinson, Project & Costing Accountant
t:  (0)161 295 4451
e: v.m.tomlinson@salford.ac.uk
Rae Wheat, Project & Costing
Accountant

t: (0)161 295 4219
e: r.l.wheat@salford.ac.uk
Maciej Bialowas, Assistant Project & Costing Accountant
t: (0)161 295 4219
e: M.K.Bialowas@salford.ac.uk

RKE, IRD & ICZ Finance Team

Claire Sherwin, Finance Manager
t: (0)161 295 3782
e: c.l.sherwin@salford.ac.uk
Nick Storey, Assistant Management Accountant
t: (0)161 295 2036
e: n.storey@salford.ac.uk

Research Contracts & Monitoring Team

Linda Kelly, Head of Research Contracts & Monitoring
t: (0)161 295 5097
e: l.kelly@salford.ac.uk
Jono Guildford, Contracts Manager (Research)
t: (0)161 295 4551
e: j.guildford@salford.ac.uk
Owen Summers, Research
Contracts & Monitoring Manager

t: (0)161 295 6952
e: o.a.summers@salford.ac.uk
Richard Bristow-Castle, Research Contracts
& Monitoring Officer

t: (0)161 295 6334
e: r.j.bristow-castle@salford.ac.uk
Debbie Hughes, Research Contracts
& Monitoring Officer

t: (0)161 295 5614
e: d.hughes1@salford.ac.uk
Jayne Hunter, Research Contracts
& Monitoring Officer

t: (0)161 295 3530
e: j.hunter@salford.ac.uk
Tom Johnson, Research Contracts
& Monitoring Officer

t: (0)161 295 3897
e: t.j.johnson@salford.ac.uk
Agnieszka Marczuk-Dupim, Research  
Contracts & Monitoring Officer

t: (0)161 295 0107
e: A.Marczuk-Dupim@salford.ac.uk

Salford Professional Development  

Lisa Fairclough, Finance Manager
t: (0)161 295 5982
e: l.fairclough@salford.ac.uk