Skip to main content

Digital IT

What is the address prefix for each department?


School of Art & Media artdes-<role>
School of the Built Environment sobe-<role>
Salford Business School sob-<role>
School of Health Sciences healthcare-<role>
School of Nursing, Midwifery, Social Sciences & Social Work nursing-<role>
School of Computing, Science & Engineering cse-<role>
School of Environmental and Life Sciences els-<role>

Support Divisions

Careers Advisory Service careers-<role>
Change management change-<role>
Chaplaincy chaplaincy-<role>
Commercial services com-<role>
Crescent and Campus Arts Programme candc-<role>
Enterprise and development entdev-<role>
Estates and property services eps-<role>
Finance finance-<role>
Governance and compliance services gov-<role>
Human Resources hr-<role>
Information & Learning Services ils-<role>
Digital IT its-<role>
Occupational Hygiene and Safety Service ohss-<role>
Planning and Performance plan-<role>
Research and Graduate College rgc-<role>
Salford AUT saut-<role>
Student Life Directorate studentlife-<role>
Student services and student administration sid-<role>
Students Union ussu-<role>
TCS Centre tcs-<role>
Technology House techhouse-<role>
Vice Chancellor's Office vc-<role>

Research Centres

Biomedical Sciences Research Centre bri-<role>
Research Centre for Health Sciences ihscr-<role>