Skip to main content

Engage HEI 2017

Contact us

Vicky Beckett

Conference Office
University of Salford
M5 4WT

T: +44 (0) 161 295 5950  

Conference Committee


Professor John Davies, Associate Dean Enterprise and Industry Engagement, Salford Business School, University of Salford

Conference Committee Members:

Professor Sue Smith, Director of the Centre for SME Development, University of Central Lancashire
Professor Nigel Lockett, Associate Dean for Engagement and Professor of Entrepreneurship at Lancaster University Management School
Professor Clare Schofield, Acting Dean, Faculty of Business and Management, University of Chester
Dr Susantha Udagedara, Lecturer in Enterprise and Innovation, Salford Business School, University of Salford
Dr Andy Clarke, Lecturer in Science Enterprise, School of Environment & Life Sciences, University of Salford
Dr Catherine McCauley-Smith, Teesside University