Meet our people

Professor Terrence Fernando image

Prof. Terrence Fernando
Director

t.fernando@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 2914

Read biography...

carla

Carla Kocsis
Facilities Manager

c.kocsis@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6579

Read biography...

Hanneke van Dijk image

Hanneke van Dijk
Research Support Officer

h.vandijk@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 5164

Read biography...

Dr. Arturo S. García Jiménez image

Dr. Arturo S. García Jiménez
Research Fellow

A.S.GarciaJimenez@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 56574

Read biography...

Kuo-Cheng Wu

Dr. Kuo-Cheng Wu
Senior Researcher

k.c.wu@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6566

Read biography...

Shamaila Iram image

Dr. Shamaila Iram
Research Fellow

S.Iram@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6560

Read biography...

Michal Cieciura image

Michal Cieciura
Senior Software Engineer

m.a.cieciura1@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6567

Read biography...

Samaneh Ghazimirsaeid

Samaneh Ghazimirsaeid
PHD Student

s.s.ghazimirsaeid@edu.salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6559

Read biography...

Dulcidio Coelho image

Dulcidio Coelho
Technical Director

d.f.coelho@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6569

Read biography...

Simon Campion image

Dr. Simon Campion
VR Consultant and Project Manager

s.p.campion@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 2931

Read biography...

Matar Alzahmi image

Dr. Matar Alzahmi
Researcher

m.alzahmi@edu.salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6561

Read biography...

Dr May Bassanino image

Dr May Bassanino
Research Fellow

m.n.bassanino@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6563

Read biography...

Abdulaziz A M Alkandari image

Abdulaziz A M Alkandari
PhD Researcher

a.a.m.alkandari@edu.salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6558

Read biography...

Zihao Tan image

Zihao Tan
Research Assistant

Z.Tan1@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6568

Read biography...

Victor Munoz image

Victor Munoz
Research Assistant

v.munoz@edu.salford.ac.uk

0161 295 6564

Read biography...