Skills for Learning

Skills for Learning > Contact Us

Contact Us

If you need to find information for your assignment or research, but don't know where to start - please get in touch with your Academic Support Librarian. They provide information literacy support and training and one-to-one sessions for students and staff.

Matt Adams

Sociology, Criminology and Social Policy

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.
Email: m.adams1@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 2110

Responsive image

Sue Barker-Mathews

Salford Business School

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.
Email: S.C.Barker-Mathews@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 3301

Responsive image

Tracy Breheny

Environment and Life Sciences

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.

Built Environment

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.

Email: t.m.breheny@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 6678

Responsive image

Andy Callen

Arts & Media

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.
Email: a.callen@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 6183

Responsive image

Viki Clitheroe

Nursing

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.
Email: clitheroe-heyes@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 6623

Responsive image

Jen Earl

Counselling & psychotherapy, midwifery and social work

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.
Email: j.a.earl@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 3972

Responsive image

Maree Green

English, English Language Centre, Languages

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.

Politics & Contemporary History

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.
Email: m.e.green@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 29 56680

Responsive image

Helen Heyes

Nursing

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.
Email: clitheroe-heyes@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 29 56623

Responsive image

Nicola Sales

Law

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.
Email: n.sales@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 6649

Responsive image

Anne Sherwin

Computing, Science and Engineering

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.
Email: a.sherwin@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 6846

Responsive image

Roy Vickers

Health Sciences

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.
Email: r.vickers@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 2442

Responsive image

Joanna Wilson

Arts & Media

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.
Email: J.M.Wilson2@salford.ac.uk
Phone:

Responsive image

Viv Bell (currently on maternity leave)

School of Arts & Media, Salford Business School & Salford Languages

Email: studyskills@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 6902

Responsive image

Lynne Crook

School of the Built Environment, School of Computing, Science & Engineering & School of Environment & Life Sciences

Email: studyskills@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 0117

Responsive image

Catherine Tomlin

School of Arts & Media, Salford Business School & Salford Languages

Email: studyskills@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 6902

Responsive image

Suzanne Waugh

School of Health Sciences & School of Nursing, Midwifery, Social Work & Social Sciences

Email: studyskills@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 4591