Skip to main content

News

Student Store temporarily closed today

Friday 17 March 2017

Due to unforeseen circumstances, the Student Store on Peel Park campus is currently closed today.


SALFOOD Chocolate Pop Up

Friday 10 March 2017

Join us this Tuesday for some warm chocolate treats and games!


Walker Crisps and Naked Smoothies on campus

Monday 27 February 2017


'Share the Love' App has officially launched

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Free coffee with new SALFOOD app for all students!


February's best: Red Velvet Cake

Thursday 09 February 2017

Find out where the "Red Velvet" comes from!


Sandwich Sampling at Maxwell Building

Tuesday 31 January 2017

SALFOOD's new range of sandwiches Chop Chop - Free food sampling


CHOP CHOP: New range of sandwiches

Monday 23 January 2017

We bring you exciting meal deals, added value and better quality.


Launching our new App

Monday 09 January 2017

We are in the pleasant position to announce the launch of our upcoming app will be on the 6th of Febrary 2017.


Win a free lunch!

Monday 14 November 2016


Mugs for Life to save the environment

Wednesday 02 November 2016


Help us name the new campus' Bar

Thursday 27 October 2016


Gloves for Subs

Friday 07 October 2016


Your chance to win £500 with SALFOOD

Wednesday 28 September 2016

Tell us your idea for a chance to win an internship and £500 cash


Follow our survey and win prices

Wednesday 14 September 2016

Tell us your thoughts and you might win a prize - we need your help to make the food at Salford great !


Welcome has started!

Monday 12 September 2016

Bite into freshers' with SALFOOD has started officially from today on our campus


1 2 3