Skip to main content

Contact

Head of Research Group (Acoustics)
Prof David Waddington
d.c.waddington@salford.ac.uk
Tel: (0044) 0161 295 4989

Enquiries for specific areas of Acoustics research

Acoustics Measurements: Andy Elliott at a.s.elliott@salford.ac.uk.

Architectural and Building Acoustics: Trevor Cox at t.j.cox@salford.ac.uk.

Audio Engineering: Ben Shirley at b.g.shirley@salford.ac.uk.

Computer Modelling of Sound: John Hargreaves at j.a.hargreaves@salford.ac.uk

Environmental Noise and Vibration: David Waddington at d.c.waddington@salford.ac.uk.

Materials for Acoustics: Olga Umnova at o.umnova@salford.ac.uk.

Psychoacoustics: Bill Davies at w.davies@salford.ac.uk.

Public Engagement:  Trevor Cox at t.j.cox@salford.ac.uk.

Vibro-acoustics: Andy Elliott at a.s.elliott@salford.ac.uk.