Post-Qualifying Courses


These courses are aimed at already qualified nurses, midwives and social workers. It provides a stepping stone between degree and masters level courses for those who may only have studied to diploma level or who haven't studied for some time.

Single Modules

The following single modules are available at Level 6 & 7:

Level 6 (20 credits)

Level 6 (40 credits) and Level 7 (30 credits)

Level 7 (30 credits)

Level 7 (30 Credits)

Level 7 (30 credits)