Home Banner

Materials and Physics research centre

Research team

Dr Graham S McDonald

Dr James M Christian

Prof Pedro Chamorro-Posada

Dr Richard J Potton

Dr Julio Sanchez-Curto

  • Universidad de Valladolid

Research Students

  • Chris Bostock
  • Emily A McCoy
  • Chris S Rose

Recent Co-Authors

Dr Jungang Huang

Abi S Heyes

  • PhD, University of Salford

Gemma Lancaster

  • PhD, University of Lancaster

Mark J Lundie

  • PhD, University of Salford

Nick GI Millington

  • PhD, Queen's University Belfast

Thomas M Walsh

  • PhD, University of Salford