Hisham Elkadi

Professor Hisham Elkadi

Dean of School

Professor Carl Abbott


Professor Vian Ahmed

Professor in Built Environment, Director of the On-line Doctoral Programme

Mark Alston

Lecturer in Construction Technology

Professor Mohammed Arif

Professor of Sustainability and Process Management, College International Director

Dr Zeeshan Aziz

Senior Lecturer

David Baldry

Senior Lecturer

Dr Simona Barresi


Dr May Bassanino

Research Fellow

Professor Erik Bichard

Professor in Regeneration & Sustainable Development

Dr Sara Biscaya

Lecturer in Architecture

Dr Paul Chynoweth

Professional Doctorate Programme Leader | Senior Lecturer in Construction & Property Law

Dr Stephen Coates

Lecturer in Design and BIM

Julie Cross

Lecturer in Quantity Surveying

Dr Nick Davies

Research Fellow (Urban Ecology)

David Dowdle

Senior Lecturer

Professor Terrence Fernando

Scientific Director of the THINKlab

Andrew Fleming

Director of Admissions

John Forde

Lecturer in Quantity Surveying and Construction Economics

Dr Rod Gameson

Senior Lecturer in Construction Management

Dr Julian Holder

Dr Yingchun Ji


Dr Udayangani Kulatunga

Senior Lecturer

Alan Lomax


Brodie McAdam

Senior Lecturer

Professor Peter McDermott

Professor of Construction Management

Simon McLean

Lecturer in Building Surveying

Rita Newton

Professor Marcus Ormerod


Dr Chaminda Pathirage

Programme Director MSc Project Management in Construction; Director of Postgraduate Research Studies

Dr Joanna Poon

Senior Lecturer in Property and Real Estate

Professor Les Ruddock

Chair of Construction and Property Economics

Professor William Swan

Senior Lecturer in Buildings Retrofit; Acting Associate Head for Enterprise & Engagement

Paul Tracey

Lecturer In Construction Law

Chika Udeaja

Dr Chika Udeaja

Programme Director Construction Project Management

Professor Jason Underwood

Professor in the Digital Built Environment

Dr Gerard Wood

Associate Dean (Academic)