Hisham Elkadi

Professor Hisham Elkadi

Dean of School

Dr Sura Al-Maiyah

Lecturer in Urban Technology

Dr Stephen Allen

Lecturer in Construction Management

Min An

Professor Min An

Professor of Construction and Risk Management

Kevin Aspin

Kevin Aspin

Programme Director – MSc Real Estate and Property Management

Dr Zeeshan Aziz

Senior Lecturer

David Baldry image

David Baldry

Senior Lecturer

Dr Simona Barresi


Professor Erik Bichard

Professor in Regeneration & Sustainable Development

Sara Biscaya

Dr Sara Biscaya

Lecturer in Architecture

Paul Blindell

Lecturer in Interior Architecture

Juliana Byzyke

Dr Juliana Byzyka

Lecturer in Civil Engineering

Dr Paul Chynoweth

Professional Doctorate Programme Leader | Senior Lecturer in Construction & Property Law

Michal Cieciura

Senior Software Engineer

Stephen Coates

Dr Stephen Coates

Lecturer in Design and BIM

Dulcidio Coelho

Dulcidio Coelho

THINKlab Technical Director

Dr Justine Cooper

Lecturer in Building Surveying

Julie Cross image

Julie Cross

Lecturer in Quantity Surveying

Nick Davies

Dr Nick Davies

Research Fellow (UPRISE)

David Dowdle

Senior Lecturer

Damilola Ekundayo

Damilola Ekundayo

Programme Leader - BSc (Hons) Quantity Surveying FT

Eamonn Farrell

Eamonn Patrick Farrell

Lecturer in Construction Law

Dr Nirodha Fernando

Lecturer in Quantity Surveying

Terrance Fernando

Professor Terrence Fernando

Scientific Director of the THINKlab

Richard Fitton

Dr Richard Fitton

Lecturer in Energy Efficiency

Andrew Fleming

Andrew Fleming

Director of Admissions

John Forde

John Forde

Lecturer in Quantity Surveying and Construction Economics

Rod Gameson

Dr Rod Gameson

Senior Lecturer in Construction Management

Dr Kwasi Gyau Baffour Awuah

Academic – Teaching, Research & Consultancy

Derek Hales

Design Tutor in Architecture

Nicky Harris

Nicky Harris

Lecturer in Construction Management

Anthony Higham image

Dr Anthony Higham

Senior Lecturer

Bingunath Ingirige

Professor Bingunath Ingirige

Professor of Urban Resilience and Adaptation

Yingchun Ji

Dr Yingchun Ji

Lecturer in Building Physics & Performance Simulation

Inji Kenawy

Dr Inji Kenawy


Angela Lee

Professor Angela Lee

Associate Dean (Enterprise & Engagement)

Professor Oren Lieberman

Professor of Architecture

Brodie McAdam

Senior Lecturer

Peter McDermott

Professor Peter McDermott

Professor of Construction Management

Simon McLean

Simon McLean

Lecturer in Building Surveying

Athina Moustaka image

Dr Athena Moustaka

Lecturer in Architecture

Richard Nicholls

Lecturer in Construction Technology

Dr Chaminda Pathirage

Senior Lecturer/ Director of Postgraduate Research Studies

Dr Tanja Poppelreuter

Lecturer in the History and Theory of Architecture

Ben Roberts

Ben Roberts


Kate Rowan

Kate Rowan

Undergraduate Programme Director – Property and Real Estate

Les Ruddock

Professor Les Ruddock

Chair of Construction and Property Economics

Mark Shelbourn

Mark Shelbourn

Reader in BIM & Digital Technologies

Jim Sloan

Jim Sloan

Lecturer in Architecture Technology

Julian Snape

Lecturer in Construction

Will Swan

Professor William Swan

Associate Dean Enterprise

Mohammad Talaghani

Dr Mohammad Taleghani

Research Fellow

Paul Tracey

Paul Tracey

Lecturer In Construction Law

Nova Turner

Nova Turner


Chika Udeaja

Dr Chika Udeaja

Programme Director Construction Project Management

Jason Underwood Image

Professor Jason Underwood

Professor Digital Built Environments & Construction ICT; Programme Director MSc. BIM & Digital Built Environments; Director Construct IT For Business

Professor Peter Walker

Professor in Construction Science & Management

Greg Watts

Lecturer in Quantity Surveying

Dr Gerard Wood

Associate Dean (Academic)