Skip to main content

Association of University Administrators

Who's who in Salford AUA

AUA Salford enquiries - AUA@salford.ac.uk

Salford branch team

Diane Lloyd

Diane Lloyd (AUA Advocate)

  • d.lloyd@salford.ac.uk - please contact Diane for any AUA queries
  • Fellow of the AUA
  • Operations Manager, School of Built Environment
  • North Wales North West AUA Network Co-ordinator
  • Member of PGCert Board of Studies
Joanne Caldwell

Joanne Caldwell

  • j.l.caldwell@salford.ac.uk
  • Fellow of the AUA
  • Head of Events and Conferences, Marketing & External Relations
  • Mentor – AUA PgCert
Annette Cooke

Annette Cooke

  • a.l.Cooke@salford.ac.uk
  • Fellow of the AUA
  • Quality and Enhancement Manager, Quality and Enhancement Office
  • Mentor – AUA PgCert
Gill Molyneaux

Gill Molyneaux

Richard Clemens

Richard Clemens

  • r.clemens@salford.ac.uk
  • Fellow of the AUA
  • Assistant Quality and Enhancement Manager, Quality and Enhancement Office
Clare Forster

Clare Forster

  • c.forster@salford.ac.uk - please contact Clare you are interested in the PG Cert
  • Accredited Member of the AUA
  • Conference Office Manager
  • Completed AUA PG Cert
Sarah Hall

Sarah Hall

  • s.j.hall@salford.ac.uk
  • AUA Member
  • Placement & Employability Co-ordinator, School of Computing, Science and Engineering
Martin Toner

Dr Martin Toner

Helen Parker

Helen Parker