University of Salford Manchester

Contact us

The Alumni Engagement & Development Office aims to further enhance Salford's impact on society through an ambitious programme of events; arts, cultural and community projects; alumni engagement; and fundraising.

With your help, we can continue to improve the experiences of our students and help build our partnerships with local, national and international businesses and communities.

If your share our passion for changing lives, then we would love to hear from you.

Alumni Engagement & Development Team
University of Salford 
Humphrey Booth House, Third Floor
35-36 Crescent
Salford
M5 4PF 

Meet the team

Alternatively, you can get in touch with a member of the team directly.

Patti Holmes                

Head of Alumni Engagement & Development
p.a.holmes@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 2896

Elizabeth Stott                

Executive Personal Assistant
e.stott@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 3277                

Rachel Tomlins                

Development Manager
r.h.tomlins@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 5292                

Siobhan Heffernan                

Development Officer
s.e.heffernan@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 3831      

Mandie Bates                

Donor Engagement Officer
a.m.bates@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 2446

Alumni Enquiries                

alumni@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 4265                        

Gareth Pettit                

Alumni Engagement and Regular Giving Manager
g.t.pettit@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 3396                

Paul Butlin                

Alumni Engagement Officer
p.butlin@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 2381

Lucy Fish                

Alumni Engagement Officer (Salford Business School)
l.fish@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 5909  

Claire Green                

Development Manager - Individual Giving
c.l.green@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 3432

Lauren Girling                

Regular Giving Officer
l.girling@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 7062

Development Services Enquiries                

advancement-services@salford.ac.uk

Emma Goldsmith                

Development Services Manager
e.goldsmith@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6271 

Adrian Churchman                

Development Services Officer
a.b.churchman@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 0224

Gary Fong                

Finance Officer
g.fong@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 4733

Events Enquiries                

events@salford.ac.uk

Laura Owen                

Events Manager
l.owen@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 2313                

Sarah Christie                

Events Officer
s.christie@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 5275                

Sohayla Worth                

Events Officer
s.a.worth@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6270                

Barbara Eriksson                

Events Officer
b.l.eriksson@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 2952                

Tamsin Middleton                

Events Officer (MediaCityUK)
t.middleton1@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 5114                

Clare Forster                

Conference Office Manager
c.forster@salford.ac.uk

0161 295 5487                

Vicky Beckett                

Conference Co-ordinator
v.l.beckett@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 5950                

Esther O'Brien                

Conference Co-ordinator
e.obrien@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 5374                

Emma Looskin                

Conference Co-ordinator MediaCityUK
e.k.looskin@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 3828            

Arts Enquiries                

artsteam@salford.ac.uk

Lindsay Taylor                

Arts Curator
l.a.taylor@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 6923                

Jennifer Iddon                

Events Officer (Arts)
j.iddon@salford.ac.uk
0161 295 4436                

Update your details

If you are a member of our alumni community you can update your details here.